Meeting rooms available to rent at Sainte-Marie among the Hurons

Meeting Rooms

Sainte-Marie among the Hurons has three facilities available for rental during select dates and times:


• The Brébeuf Centre can be rented for a variety of functions. With a capacity of 70, it allows a group to meet in privacy. Banks of windows provide ample natural lighting in a unique environment.  Please note the availability of the room is limited as it is often used by school groups who visit Sainte-Marie among the Hurons from September to November and April to June.

• The Wendat Boardroom is adjacent to the Brébeuf Centre. This room is suitable for smaller groups up to 20 persons. It can also function as a break-out room for the Brébeuf Centre. This room also has natural lighting.

• The Education Centre is a two-storey facility, separate from the historic attraction. It offers on-location washroom facilities, and a small kitchen area with sink. Capacity is up to 80 persons. Please note the availability of the room is limited as it is often used by school groups who visit Sainte-Marie among the Hurons from September to November, January to mid-March and April to June.


Please contact our Tour Coordinator at (705) 528-7694 or Click here to enquire to learn more about these facilities and their availability.

 

Food Services: Restaurant Sainte-Marie

Restaurant Sainte-Marie offers creative food and beverage services to complement any event, and group size using our rental facilities. The restaurant is fully licensed and offers numerous menu options for receptions, buffet lunches, break services, and sit-down dinners.

Phone the restaurant directly at (705) 527- 4162, or email rsm@csolve.net

Louez la salle de conférence Brébeuf pour vos fonctions d'affaires

Salles de réunion

Sainte-Marie-au-pays-des-Hurons offre en location trois salles selon les dates et les périodes de l’année :


• Le Centre Brébeuf comprend des installations polyvalentes pouvant être adaptées à toutes sortes d’événements. Pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 70 personnes, un groupe peut s’y réunir en privé. Ses nombreuses fenêtres offrent un bel éclairage naturel dans un cadre unique. Veuillez prendre note que la disponibilité de cette salle est limitée, car elle est souvent utilisée pour accueillir des groupes d’étudiants qui visitent le site historique de septembre à novembre et d’avril à juin.

• La salle de conférence Ouendat est adjacente au Centre Brébeuf. Elle convient aux petits groupes pouvant compter jusqu’à 20 personnes. Elle peut également servir de salle auxiliaire pour les groupes occupant le Centre Brébeuf. Cette salle bénéficie aussi d’un éclairage naturel.

• Le Centre de formation est sur deux étages, en retrait du lieu historique. Il peut accueillir jusqu’à 80 personnes et dispose de toilettes et d’un coin-cuisine avec évier. Veuillez prendre note que la disponibilité de cette salle est limitée, car elle est souvent utilisée par les groupes d’étudiants qui visitent Sainte-Marie-au-pays-des-Hurons de septembre à novembre, de janvier à mi-mars et d’avril à juin.

Veuillez communiquer avec notre coordonnatrice des visites au 705 528 7694 ou cliquer ici pour obtenir des renseignements supplémentaires sur nos installations et sur leur disponibilité.

 

Services de restauration : le Restaurant Sainte-Marie

Le Restaurant Sainte-Marie offre des services de restauration créatifs qui rehaussent toutes sortes d’événements, quelle que soit la taille du groupe. Le restaurant est titulaire d’un permis d’alcool et propose différents menus de réceptions, de buffets, de pauses-café et de repas servis à table.

Appelez le restaurant directement au 705-527-4162 ou envoyez un courriel à l'adresse rsm@csolve.net